Mix 106.3
Canberra's Greatest Hits

Now Playing:

Loading...
Listen on

Fuller House Is Back Filming And We Have Photographic Proof

Love it or hate it, Fuller House brought back all those late 80s / early 90s feels when it made its debut on Netflix earlier this year. 

And any show that can be renewed for a second season within days of its release has to have made a lasting impression. 

So, it's understandable that we've been keeping an eye out for any sightings of the second season.

The cast's latest Instagram posts have answered our call. 

Just nine weeks after announcing Fuller House season two, the team are already in table reads for episode one titled 'Welcome Back'. 

Here we go!! #fullerhouse Season 2 with @candacecbure and @andreabarber !!! Let the fun begin!!!

A photo posted by Jodie Sweetin (@jodiesweetin) on

In between promoting Jodie Sweetin on Dancing With The Stars, the cast have been teasing us with pics and snippets from Fuller House. 

From Becky with the good hair jokes after Beyonce's launch of her visual album, Lemonade...

Wasn't me. #beckywiththegoodhair #lemonade 😉

A photo posted by Lori Loughlin (@loriloughlin) on

... Bringing back 90s nostalgia... 

So young. So in love! #Repost @johnstamos  #TBT #brokebackhouse #cutitout

A photo posted by Dave Coulier (@dcoulier) on

Pics of the cast all getting together...

We're baack! @candacecbure @thejohnbrotherton @michaelcampion @ashley.liao @soni_nicole @andreabarber

A photo posted by Elias Harger (@eliasharger) on

Even the kids are getting involved in the love fest.

But on top of the sneak peaks from the table reads, some interesting new plot points are coming about.

Season✌Day☝️ #FullerHouse #fullasquad

A photo posted by John Brotherton (@thejohnbrotherton) on

At the end of the first season, DJ had the hard decision of choosing between her new co-worker Matt and high school sweetheart Steve... And while she chose herself over any love triangle, it looks like that battle is still very much a part of the season 2 storyline.

Season2 weigh-ins 💪😎 #TeamMatt #TeamSteve #FullerHouse

A photo posted by John Brotherton (@thejohnbrotherton) on

There are also suggestions that both guys have moved on with new girlfriends, prompting DJ to question if she let the right guy go without giving their relationship a shot.

We also know Matt has been made a season regular for the second installment of Fuller House...

The kids might also be upping their screen time in the second season - no doubt making DJ, Stephanie and Kimmy Gibbler's life a little harder.

Either we can't wait to see what is in store...

First table read of season two!! So many fun things in store for you!! ❤️🏡 #FullerHouse

A photo posted by Andrea Barber (@andreabarber) on

Yay!

Never grow up. 😋 #BTS #FullerHouse #cute

A video posted by Fuller House (@fullerhouse) on

Share this: