Leading into Christmas Mix 106.3 is getting on the bus and driving around the region, making stops to Pack the Bus full of essential food items and toys for kids and families in need, because everyone deserves a Christmas.

The Mix 106.3 bus will visit registered workplaces, retail outlets and schools every weekday between 9am and 3pm over a 2-week period where people can leave food and toy items on the bus.

We will offload the bus as required at the Communities At Work location where they will wrap and create care packs for those Canberra families in need.

To register your business or workplace as a collection point enter HERE

Bus Drop-off Locations

Mon 6th Dec

Supabarn Crace
Supabarn Casey
Gungahlin Shops
Kaleen Plaza
Supaexpress Kaleen

Tues 7th Dec

Lifeline Canberra
Civic Centre
Supabarn Kingston
Manuka Terrace
Deakin Shops
O’Conner Shops
Girl Guides

Wed 8th Dec

The Tilt Agency
Ngunnawal Child Care and Education Centre

Thurs 9th Dec

The Property Collective
Riverside Plaza

Fri 10th Dec

Gungahlin Village
Solace Creations Double Glazing

Sat 11th Dec

Canberra Toyota Belconnen
Intersport

Sun 12th Dec

Power Karts Raceway

Tues 14th Dec

Red Hill Primary

Wed 15th Dec

Riverside Plaza
Watson Blinds & Awnings
Walsh’s Hotel

Thurs 16th Dec

Amaroo School
SQC Group
McKellar Cottage Childcare Centre

Fri 17th Dec

IGA Ainslie
Power Karts Raceway
Colliers
Canberra Labor Club
Nexis Accountants & Business Advisors

This is all possible thank to our amazing sponsors

Mix 106.3 Canberra